PF 2011

24 12 2010

Hello all my dear friends and fellow photographers,

I wish you all very merry Christmas spent with your beloved ones and I wish the New Year to struck you with happy news, wonderful possibilities and interesting experience.

I want to use this opportunity to tell you that I am still seriously thinking about photography; I bear you on my  mind; I am still visiting your blogs but barely leaving a note. It’s really nice to see that even after more than 2 months from last post the number of visitiors is still the same. Thank you for this!

Actions

Information

6 responses

25 12 2010
Anita Bower

I look forward to your return to photography!

25 12 2010
Tomas Turecek

Thank you, Anita. Guess what I did today with my cyclamen? 🙂

28 12 2010
milkayphoto

Lovely to hear from you, Tomas! Beautiful photo and sentiments as well. Much appreciated and I send the same back to you!

28 12 2010
Tomas Turecek

Thank you very much, Tracy!

26 01 2011
Barbara Kile

And, Happy New Year to you! I hope your holidays were great! Like you, I’m gearing my photography back up!

27 01 2011
Tomas Turecek

Thanks, Barbara.

Leave a Reply

