Merry Christmas!

24 12 2009

Christmas Eve is knocking on the door and I would like to wish all of you who read this blog, either regularly or sporadically, a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year with tons of new experience either related to photography or in general.

15 sec. @ 100mm, f/18, ISO 400
Canon EOS 450D, Canon EF 100mm USM macro lens on a tripod, combination of natural and lamp light

Thank you all for visiting this blog and especially my followers, namely Ed Vatza, Barbara Kile, Anita Bower, Bernie Kasper and Mark Graf, for wonderful encouraging comments, constructive critique and kind words. You helped me a lot during past year and I hope that I’ll produce images good enough to keep you coming back from time to time in next year as well.

Enjoy Christmas, being with your families and having fun!

Actions

Information

10 responses

24 12 2009
Monique

Beautiful Christmas card! I wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year with lots of photo opportunities!

24 12 2009
Tomas Turecek

Thank you, Monique! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you as well! I’m visiting your blog more frequently now and I’m looking forward seeing many many more wonderful images in next year. I will, I’m sure 😉

24 12 2009
Barbara K

What a lovely poinsettia! Beautifully composed and the sparkles are a wonderful touch. Merry Christmas to you and your family!

24 12 2009
Tomas Turecek

Thank you, Barbara. I’m glad you like it. I was surprised by the sparkles when I saw them on the photo. Merry Christmas to you and your family as well!

24 12 2009
Bob Towery

Gorgeous shot Tomas. I hope its a great holiday season for you and many happy snaps for next year.

24 12 2009
Tomas Turecek

Thank you, Bob! I really enjoy these days together with my dear ones and especially with my almost 2 year old son. He was wonderful during unpacking his gifts under the Christmas tree 🙂

25 12 2009
Anita

Thanks! I look forward to sharing photos and comments in the coming year!

25 12 2009
Tomas Turecek

I do as well, Anita.

28 12 2009
Mark

Thank you Tomas, and your welcome. Look forward to sharing images and thoughts in the new year.

28 12 2009
Tomas Turecek

Thank you, Mark, as well!

Leave a Reply

