Look closer

29 06 2009

I look around and I see many stressed people hurrying from one place to another not even realizing how much of beauty they are passing by on every step. Either it’s a wonderful view on landscape from a window of crowded train or a tiny little flower fighting every day with surroundings for some vital rays of sun. It’s good to stop sometimes and look closer… Look closer at what you normally don’t see, or what you see but you don’t REALIZE that you see it.

I decided to create this blog to bring nature closer to you so you can realize what you miss even though you have it right in front of your eyes.

Look closer at nature with me…

Meadow Dreams I

I.
Meadow Dreams  Series

I want to present here my view on nature around me, my experiences and difficulties with taking such images, I want to present here also other photographers, does not matter if they are unknown or world known, I want to share with you what interests me in photography. So look closer…

Actions

Information

5 responses

24 07 2009
Anita

Tomas:

I’m glad you started a photo blog and that you found me, since that allowed me to find you. I resonate with your reasons for posting photos. I also note that we both visit many of the same photoblogs.

I appreciate your thoughtful comments on my blog. I usually don’t rpost a responsse on my blog to photographers who aren’t on am3 as I assume they will not come back to see if there is a response.

Anita 🙂

24 07 2009
Tomas Turecek

Anita, thank your for your warm comments. You can post replies to my comments on your blog, I will visit your blog often. I also appreciate your comments on my work and this blog in general.

4 08 2009
Justin Blanton

Pretty shot.

30 12 2010
leefriel

Beautiful! Love this blog and beautiful photography.

30 12 2010
Tomas Turecek

Thank you, leefriel! You are welcome here anytime.

Leave a Reply

